News

Global News CeeLo & Lionel Ritchie 2014 Tour

CeeLo is hitting the road in Summer 2014 for a tour with Lionel Richie as part of his All The Hits All Night Long tour! See full dates below and stay tuned for on-sale dates and ticketing info, coming soon! 

Thursday, May 29 - Vancouver - Rogers Arena
Friday, May 30 - Seattle - KeyArena
Sunday, June 1 - Concord - Concord Pavilion
Tuesday, June 3 - Anaheim - Honda Center
Wednesday, June 4 - Los Angeles - The Forum
Friday, June 6 - Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Events Center
Saturday, June 7 - San Diego - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, June 8 - Phoenix - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tuesday, June 10 - Salt Lake City - USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 11 - Denver - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 14 - Saint Paul - Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, June 15 - Chicago - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 17 - Louisville - KFC Yum! Center  
Wednesday, June 18 - Memphis - FedEx Forum
Friday, June 20 - Detroit - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, June 21 - Cleveland - Blossom Music Center
Sunday, June 22 - Cincinnati - Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 24 - Boston - Xfinity Center
Wednesday, June 25 - Wantagh - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, June 27 - Holmdel - PNC Bank Arts Center
Monday, July 7 - Atlanta - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 8 - Atlanta - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 10 - Austin - Austin360 Amphitheater
Friday, July 11 - Dallas - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, July 12 - Houston - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Monday, July 14 - Tampa - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 15 - West Palm Beach - Cruzan Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 17 - Charlotte - PNC Music Pavilion
Saturday, July 19 - Raleigh - Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Monday, July 21 - Washington DC - Wolftrap
Tuesday, July 22 - Washington DC - Wolftrap
Wednesday, July 23 - Philadelphia - Susquehanna Bank Center
Friday, July 25 - Saratoga Springs - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saturday, July 26 - Uncasville - Mohegan Sun Arena
Monday, July 28 - Montreal - Bell Centre
Wednesday, July 30 - Toronto - Air Canada Centre
Thursday, July 31 - London - Budweiser Gardens
Saturday, August 2 - Bethel - Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Posted: Wed 12 Feb 2014


Back to listing



Twitter

Loading tweets...



Explore the Twitterverse

RT @GippGoodie: Baby My #1 Girl Is U!! #SHINELIKEGOLD #Zagga http://t.co/3WOrwaJgWs http://t.co/jfHtiCjvpa
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:36:29 GMT

RT @HipHopDX: [Watch] Gipp f. Cee-Lo Green - "Shine Like Gold" http://t.co/PlwhSq0gjE
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:21:07 GMT

...was your support that got me thru this to begin with. I'd never condone the harm of any women. Thank you.
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:56:25 GMT