News

Global News Goodie Mob Tour

CeeLo & Goodie Mob are hitting the road this August & September with special guest Drop City Yacht Club! Tickets on sale soon - see full dates below

Saturday, August 24 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wednesday, August 28 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Thursday, August 29 San Francisco The Fillmore
Saturday, August 31 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sunday, September 1 Denver, CO Ogden Theater
Tuesday, September 3 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Thursday, September 5 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
Friday, September 6 Orlando, FL Firestone
Saturday, September 7 St. Petersburg, FL State Theater
Sunday, September 8 Miami, FL Grand Central
Saturday, September 14 Atlanta, GA ONE MusicFest 

Posted: Tue 25 Jun 2013


Back to listing



Twitter

Loading tweets...



Explore the Twitterverse

our show # the goodlife was a success! I love entertaining in every way,I'm cool and confident enough to allow you all to have a laugh on me
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:03:46 GMT

With my brothers, it feels like home anywhere #TheGOODLife @GippGoodie @TMogoodie1 @KhujoGoodie
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:01:01 GMT

Bright lights bigger city #Vegas
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:58:48 GMT