News

Global News Goodie Mob Tour

CeeLo & Goodie Mob are hitting the road this August & September with special guest Drop City Yacht Club! Tickets on sale soon - see full dates below

Saturday, August 24 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wednesday, August 28 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Thursday, August 29 San Francisco The Fillmore
Saturday, August 31 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sunday, September 1 Denver, CO Ogden Theater
Tuesday, September 3 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Thursday, September 5 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
Friday, September 6 Orlando, FL Firestone
Saturday, September 7 St. Petersburg, FL State Theater
Sunday, September 8 Miami, FL Grand Central
Saturday, September 14 Atlanta, GA ONE MusicFest 

Posted: Tue 25 Jun 2013


Back to listing



Twitter

Loading tweets...



Explore the Twitterverse

Follow @GoodieMobMusic, we got something special coming your way soon.
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:14:43 GMT

RT @alltownmarket: Who wants 2 win this awesome VIP #concert package?! http://t.co/5nNI2AHT3S @CeeLoGreen @LionelRichie @XfinityCenter http…
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:46:13 GMT

My album is slowly coming together. Been spending a lot of hours in the studio. Stay tuned.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:58:24 GMT

Loberace