News

Global News Goodie Mob Tour

CeeLo & Goodie Mob are hitting the road this August & September with special guest Drop City Yacht Club! Tickets on sale soon - see full dates below

Saturday, August 24 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wednesday, August 28 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Thursday, August 29 San Francisco The Fillmore
Saturday, August 31 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sunday, September 1 Denver, CO Ogden Theater
Tuesday, September 3 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Thursday, September 5 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
Friday, September 6 Orlando, FL Firestone
Saturday, September 7 St. Petersburg, FL State Theater
Sunday, September 8 Miami, FL Grand Central
Saturday, September 14 Atlanta, GA ONE MusicFest 

Posted: Tue 25 Jun 2013


Back to listing



Twitter

Loading tweets...



Explore the Twitterverse

Take a professional approach to your personal life! Master multitask and time management! Turn your mind body and soul into a BUSINESS(MAN)!
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:15:31 GMT

To twitter, there's a difference in a statement and a slogan. Don't just tweet what happens in your life, tweet things we can all live by!
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:16:18 GMT

Don't hate what you don't understand
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:00:09 GMT