News

Global News Goodie Mob Tour

CeeLo & Goodie Mob are hitting the road this August & September with special guest Drop City Yacht Club! Tickets on sale soon - see full dates below

Saturday, August 24 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wednesday, August 28 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Thursday, August 29 San Francisco The Fillmore
Saturday, August 31 Park City, UT Park City Live
Sunday, September 1 Denver, CO Ogden Theater
Tuesday, September 3 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Thursday, September 5 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
Friday, September 6 Orlando, FL Firestone
Saturday, September 7 St. Petersburg, FL State Theater
Sunday, September 8 Miami, FL Grand Central
Saturday, September 14 Atlanta, GA ONE MusicFest 

Posted: Tue 25 Jun 2013


Back to listing



Twitter

Loading tweets...



Explore the Twitterverse

RT @RapRadar: RAPRADAR: New Video: @GippGoodie x @CeeLoGreen “Shine Like Gold” http://t.co/wb7cA5dSNm
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:05:04 GMT

Even nothing is... Something
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:49:45 GMT

Ignorance is...EVIL
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:46:29 GMT

Loberace